“Gentles Journey, Vol. 3” was released on 30.06.2015 via Gentle Audio.
Gentle Audio is all about music which was designed especially for the sound of the moment. The successful story of the “Gentles Journey” continues. Vol 3 contains House, Deep House & Tech-House and additionally some electro swing tracks which will take you on a gentle journey through different feelings in life.

Artists: Megatief, Parov Stelar, Rodden von Ast, Nico Pusch, Der Schmeisser, Kaspar, Pischinger & Dermota, Tony Garcia, Mr Marcello, Stephie Soto, Yo-c, David K (GER), Arts & Leni, Cor Sanders, Mano Meter, Swiss Dance System, Wolfgang Lohr, Incontrol, La Rochelle Band, Rich Vom Dorf, C2-Datei, Jacopo Mancini, Pay Kusten, Modeplex, Stacia x Wunderwald, Gabriel Slick, Secret Of Elements, Alle Und Jeder


  • Release dateJune 30, 2015
  • LabelGentle Audio
  • FormatDigital